Public User (Not signed in)
  • Print Page Content

This year we have 25 sides entered into the Auckland Secondary Schools Cricket competition.  There are teams entered at all levels as well as social teams playing each Saturday.

The following is a list of the teams and the staff taking each team for 2010:


AGS Cricket Team Staffing for 2010


ASSC Grade

AGS Team


Prem A

1st XI

Mr Billcliff/Mr Pringle (p)/ Mr Bonneywell

Prem B

2nd XI

Mr Knights / Mr Haszard

Senior A1

Sen A1

Mr Malston

Senior A1

Sen A2

Mr Fannin

Senior A3

Sen A3

Mr Webb (p)

Senior A3

Sen A4

Dr Gillard

Senior A5

Sen A5

Mr Edkins (p)

Senior A5

Sen A6

Mr Kermode (p)

Senior A4

Sen A7

Mr Reddy

Senior A4

Sen A8

Mr Buddle (p)

Intermediate A1

Int A1

Mr Fleming

Intermediate A2

Int A3

Mr Woolley (p)

Senior B1

Sen B1

Mr Langdon



Mr Oram / Mr Roberts

Intermediate A1

Int A2

Mr Laing

Intermediate A2

Int A4

Mr Chaffey (p)

Intermediate A3

Int A5

Nathan Kane/Mr Wilson I

Intermediate B1

Int B1

Mr Wilson J

Junior A1

Jun A1

Mr Cammell (p)

Junior A2

Jun A2

Mr Wilson M (p)

Junior A2

Jun A3

Mr Peacock (p)

Junior A3

Jun A4

Mr Barclay (p)

Junior A3

Jun A5

Ms McGowan??

Junior B1

Jun B1

Miss Holland

Junior B1

Jun B2


(p) = parent

2010 – 25 Teams, 322 players




Other Media
Results 2008
results 2009 (Term 4).xls
Media Gallery:
Sorry! No galleries have been set up here yet.